Thespian Society ~ Troupe 1574

By Invitation Only: Thespian Society Induction

Each spring, eligible students are invited to join Thespians. Please use this payment button to pay the Induction Fee only when you are invited by the Thespian Troupe.

Make payment through PayPal below (additional amount added to cover PayPal fees) or send in a check. If sending in a check, please place in an envelope and deposit in the black box in Mrs. Nalepa’s room.

Student’s Name

Thespian Troupe Leadership 22-23

  • President – Rachel Bradburry
  • Vice President – Nathan Wilson
  • Secretary – Ryan Halliburton
  • Senior Historian – Ensley Carey
  • Junior Historian – Bradford Arnold
  • Junior Representative – Evie Garcia
  • Sophomore Representative – Parker Schell
  • Tech Representative – Lauren Shaia
  • Social Media – Signy Ackermann
  • Marketing – Jenna Haefli
Troupe Officers (minus Evie)